Wildemasche product reviews

scarf sweater product review


Personalized scarf (Emma J.) 10.04.2018

My knitted scarf has arrived and I am so happy with it. It arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic.
Thank you so much!

School scarf (Andy B.) 01.04.2018

Love my recent purchase. Thank you. You're providing a great service. I look forward to placing more orders.

Custom soccer scarf (Andrew F.) 27.03.2018

Just arrived, looks amazing. Thank you!

Football scarf (Joe O.) 10.02.2018

Amazing service! The scarf arrived on Friday morning and it looks absolutely superb! Great job by all. Many thanks.

Custom soccer scarf (Rodger S.) 09.02.2018

The scarves are brilliant! Many thanks

Custom soccer scarf (Marc M.) 26.02.2017

Thank you very much. The scarves are wonderful and far better than I had hoped for.

Football scarf (Xavier H.) 15.02.2017

Just received the scarfs and wanted to thank you for the great work. That was quick and the scarf is really nice. I'll definitely come back to you

Custom scarf (Rob C.) 22.01.2017

I received the new scarf this weekend. I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much.

Football scarf (Andrew P.) 01.09.2016

I have received the scarf and I am very pleased with it. Thank you very much.

Soccer scarves (Paul W.) 11.05.2016

Hi, scarves received today and they look great! Thanks again.

Custom team scarves (Jason A.) 01.03.2016

Hi just wanted to say that we received the first of our 2 orders & the scarves look amazing! Thank you again!

Custom team scarves (Daniel E.) 26.11.2015

The scarves came in today! Thanks so much! They look amazing!

Custom scarves (Matt B.) 18.11.2015

The scarves arrived. They are awesome!!!

Soccer scarves (Matthew R.) 06.11.2015

The scarves were impeccable. Thank you very much. We will be using you again.

Football scarves (Anita U.) 16.10.2015

I ordered 5 fan scarves about 10 days ago and today they arrived to the US. They are exactly as expected and the order processing and shipment were certainly very timely (I chose standard shipping so everything considered, that was quite fast). I also appreciate the fact that there were no minimum order quantities as I would have had no need for 50 or 100 scarves and yet the price was reasonable. Thank you very much!

Kids knit scarf (Aled J.) 08.06.2015

I would like to thank you ever so kindly for the item that I ordered from you a few weeks ago. Excellent scarf and very fast delivery. Little Kians parents will be so pleased to receive this scarf. :)
Thanks again and I can see myself ordering lot more items from you.

Football scarves (Jack W.) 06.05.2015

The scarves were received today and look fantastic! Many many thanks!

Football scarves (Crawford H.) 30.03.2015

Order arrived in time for the football. Scarfs are great! Just wanted to say thanks to you all for your help. Have a great weekend.

Soccer team scarves (Butch R.) 05.01.2015

Just received the scarves I ordered, fantastic product, beautiful, love them will definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend you to anyone looking for this service. Thank you for your patience and attentiveness In any matter I had during the transaction.

Football scarves (Douglas R.) 08.09.2014

We just received the scarf. We absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Danke.

Soccer team scarves (James O.) 02.07.2014

I have been absolutely delighted with every stage of the process of ordering scarves for our football club through Wildemasche. The website makes it easy to create a unique design and the finished product is fantastic. We sold all our first batch in no time at all and had to order more as the demand was so high! Their speed of response to my queries has been top notch and as a club we've been delighted. I would recommend Wildemasche's services very very highly!

Soccer scarves (Jonathan A.) 01.05.2014

Just a quick note to say that the scarves arrived today - they are absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much for getting them produced and delivered so quickly.

Soccer scarf (Natalie S.) 21.03.2014

Hi, I just received the scarf- it's perfect thank you so much!!!

Soccer team scarves (Karl S.) 07.02.2014

hello, just writing to say I recieved my order today and me and the boys love the scarves. fast shipping, great quality. will definitiely patronize you guys again.

Custom football scarves (from Mary P.) 04.02.2014

We just received the scarves and they're great thank you. We're very happy with how they've come out.

Football scarf (from Daniel V.) 17.01.2014

Hello! I received the order it looks FANTASTIC! Thank you so much you are great!

Football scarf (from Billy W.) 16.12.2013

Hi, scarf delivered, Excellent quality, Danke Schoen

Football scarf (from Glenn B.) 06.12.2013

Wow. Wow, wow, wow. My scarves just arrived and they are FANTASTIC!

Football scarf (from Beny C.) 24.11.2013

Dear Wildemasche, thank you very much for your good service to me. I am satisfied with the scarves. Surely I will order again to Wildemasche in the next. Here I send the picture of me and the scarves in attachment. Thank you very much Wildemasche.

Design scarf (from Morgan H.) 18.11.2013

We received our order of scarves last week and would like to let you know that we LOVE them! The quality is wonderful and better than we expected. Thank you so much for your assistance during the process!

Team scarves (from Anders L.) 21.10.2013

I got my scarves last week, and I must say I'm very satisfied with the result. Thanks so much for your fast production and delivery. Hopefully I will be able to use your services again.

Football scarf (from Dennis P.) 17.10.2013

I received my first scarf today and was very pleased. It was great fun to create and sits proudly over the bar in my sports room.

Soccer scarves (from Eddie H.) 16.07.2013

We are very happy with the scarves and the quality of how they turned out!! I hope to use your business again in the future.

Custom scarves (from James M.) 24.05.2013

Wildemasche brought my ideas to life! Jan's attention to detail and design concepts were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of these football scarves is world class. Customer service is oustanding. Want to make your group / team / organization stand out? Give Wildemasche your business!

Custom football scarves (from Bradley R.) 08.02.2013

I just wanted to let you know that the scarves have arrived and look great. We are using them for our soccer teams playoffs and they are a huge hit. Thank you so much for the fantastic quality and service. I will be sure to recommend you to any friends looking for scarves or blankets.

Football scarves (from Rok S.) 16.11.2012

Hello! Got scarves today. They are perfect! Thank you very much!

Football scarves (from Omar S.) 25.09.2012

I got the scarfs today. They look great! I want to thank you for the great service you guys provide. Cheers!

Custom football scarves (from Julie R.) 06.08.2012

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for the beautiful scarves. I can hardly believe they were designed on my computer in California/USA…knitted in Germany…and then sent to me in less than one week's time! I could not believe I received the box of scarves 13 days after I placed the order. All of that makes us really want to order scarves from you again.

Custom soccer scarves (from Angie T.) 10.05.2012

We received the soccer scarves today. We are very pleased with the scarf appearance, quality and the timely delivery. We will definitely use your services again in the future and will recommend your products and services to other teams and leagues.

Football scarf (from Chiquita D.) 03.01.2012

My order arrived safely last week. The scarf looks awesome! I am very impressed with the quality of the scarf, the price, the fast shipping and your customer service. This is one of the best shopping experience I have ever had. Thank you very much! I will tell all my friends about your company.

More customer reviews

Material
100% Acrylic
Size
ca. 200x17cm
Material
100% Acrylic
Size
ca. 145x17cm
Payment
* incl. tax, plus shipping